Town Council Offices

The Town Council serves you conveniently from 5 offices within our Town.

Operating Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturdays: 8.00am to 1.00pm

Payment Collection Hours:
Mondays to Fridays: 8.00am to 4.30pm

Saturdays: 8.00am to 12.30pm

Town Council Main Office
Blk 810 Hougang Central #02-214 Singapore 530810

Nearest MRT Station: Hougang
Nearest Bus Interchange: Hougang


Find us on map:









Locate us via:

Hougang Office 
Blk 701 Hougang Avenue 2 #01-01 Singapore 530701

Nearest MRT Station: Kovan/Hougang
Nearest Bus Interchange: Kovan/Hougang


Bedok Reservoir Office
Blk 136 Bedok Reservoir Road #01-1413 Singapore 470136

Nearest MRT Station: Kembangan/Bedok/Eunos
Nearest Bus Interchange: Bedok


Collection Service Centre at Serangoon Division
Blk 216 Serangoon Avenue 4 Singapore 550216
Open on Mondays only: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Nearest MRT Station: Serangoon/Ang Mo Kio 
Nearest Bus Int: Serangoon/Ang Mo Kio

Kaki Bukit Office
Blk 549 Bedok North Avenue 1 #01-460 Singapore 460549

Nearest MRT Station: Bedok 
Nearest Bus Interchange: Bedok


Serangoon North Office 
Blk 147 Serangoon North Avenue 1 #01-421 Singapore 550147

Nearest MRT Station: Serangoon/Ang Mo Kio 
Nearest Bus Interchange: Serangoon/Ang Mo Kio