Members and Key Officers of the Town Council


Chairman Mr Muhamad Faisal Bin Abdul Manap
Vice-Chairman Mr Dennis Tan Lip Fong
Vice-Chairman Mr Gerald Giam Yean Song


1 Mr Chang Qizhong
2 Mr Chua John
3 Mr Goh Anthony
4 Ms Khalijah Bte Mas’ud
5 Mr Koh Yue Min Kelvin
6 Mr Leon Perera Anil
7 Mr Leonard Koh Chee Yang
8 Mr Lim Tee Tee Joseph
9 Mr Lin Yongtian
10 Ms Lua Puay See
11 Mr Mahfuz Bin Wan Abdullah
12 Mr Muhammad Azhar Bin Abdul Latip
13 Mr Muhammad Fadli Bin Mohammed Fawzi
14 Mr Pritam Singh
15 Ms Rebecca Chin Lan Ping
16 Mr Seet Yiew Chong
17 Ms Sylvia Lim Swee Lian
18 Ms Tan Hui Ying, Randee
19 Mr Tay Peng Keong William
20 Mr Teo Tze Wei
21 Ms Victoria Ng Swee Bee
22 Mr Yip Tai Ann
23 Ms Zelia Tan Lay Meng


















Key Officers of Aljunied-Hougang Town Council

General Manager / Secretary Mr Koh Weng Kong
Deputy General Manager Mr Lee Wei Boon Kevin
Deputy General Manager Ms Lu Miaoling Chelsea
Deputy Finance Manager Mr Loh Aik Yew

^ Elected Member appointed as Vice-Chairman for a period of 2 years, with effect from 31 July 2020